• You have no bookmark.

Your Wishlist : 0 listings

Sign In

General terms and conditions of sale

The following terms and conditions (hereinafter the “Terms and Conditions“) together with the Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy of Geekco Technologies Inc. (hereinafter “FlipNpik“) apply to any commercial subscription (hereinafter the “Subscription“) that you (hereinafter the “Merchant“) select in connection with your use of the FlipNpik application (hereinafter the “Application“).

The Application allows the Merchant to display its business (hereinafter the “Business“), its products and/or its services to local consumers (hereinafter the “Users“).

1. CONSENT

By purchasing a Subscription, the Merchant agrees to the present Terms and Conditions and to FlipNpik’s usage terms. The Merchant is responsible for regularly reviewing these Terms and Conditions to be aware of any updates made by FlipNpik.

2. GENERAL CONDITIONS

2.1. Annual Membership – All FlipNpik memberships are offered on an annual basis, except for occasional promotional offers which may be offered by FlipNpik for shorter periods. The fees quoted and accepted by the Merchant at the time of subscription are due in full on the date of acceptance. FlipNpik reserves the right to offer the Merchant the option of monthly payments of its subscription. Despite a monthly payment option, all fees related to the subscription are still due in full once the subscription is confirmed by the Merchant.

2.2. Surprise Box – Any Merchant who retains a Subscription with FlipNpik must provide a predetermined number of promotional offers to be included in the “Surprise Box” of the Application. FlipNpik reserves the right to determine the eligibility of these promotional offers. The Merchant shall honor the promotional offer until the expiration date agreed upon with FlipNpik and indicated on the offer, subject to the specific terms and conditions mentioned in the offer.

2.3. Discounts – FlipNpik reserves the right to offer discounts, freebies or other promotions to Merchants, especially for those who use subscriptions for multiple businesses on the Application. These discounts are entirely discretionary and may be withdrawn at any time, at FlipNpik’s sole discretion.

2.4. Trial Period – In the event that the Merchant is granted access to the Application through an initial trial period at no charge, the duration of such period will be specified at the time of Merchant’s registration. FlipNpik may terminate the trial period at any time, without notice, in its sole discretion, including if the Merchant fails to comply with any of these terms.

2.5. Basic Features – All Subscriptions, including the free version of the Application, include the following basic features:

2.5.1. A merchant profile page offering visibility to Users, who are rewarded to promote the Merchants
2.5.2. Access for each User to a surprise box containing promotional offers, including the Merchant’s promotional offers, to attract new customers and retain existing customers.
2.5.3. Access to a dashboard containing important User statistics related to the Merchant’s account.

FlipNpik may, at any time, without notice and in its sole discretion, remove basic features, or decide that any of these features will instead be included in a paid Subscription.

2.6. Paid Features – FlipNpik may offer, via paid Subscriptions, any of the following features, all as confirmed at the time of Subscription:

2.6.1. Assistance to the Merchant to claim ownership of its page on the Application
2.6.2. Periodic claim of community-generated content on the merchant page
2.6.3. Weekly update of the merchant information
2.6.4. Publication of photographs or images on the Application according to the number and frequency provided for in the Subscription
2.6.5. Assistance in creating a unique and attractive offer for the Application’s surprise box
2.6.6. Monitoring and optimizing the performance of the Merchant’s promotional offer.
2.6.7. Promotion of the promotional offer and/or the Business to FlipNpik’s ambassadors and community, via its ecosystem, website and social media.
2.6.8. Creation of a commercial page and appearance on an interactive map

3. PAYMENT CONDITIONS

3.1. Subscriptions – Services, products and access to the Application are offered by FlipNpik as subscriptions for the term specified at the time of payment. Merchant may add add-ons during a subscription period, prorated for the remaining term of the subscription in progress at the time the add-ons are added.

3.2. Payments – The Merchant authorizes FlipNpik to process payments under the Subscription and selected add-ons at the then current rates, including additional charges such as taxes, fees and/or transaction fees. FlipNpik reserves the right to change its rates upon thirty (30) days notice to the Merchant. Any recurring or one-time payments to FlipNpik may be made via the payment methods then accepted by FlipNpik, which reserves the right to change the options offered without notice.

3.3. Refunds – Subscriptions are billed and paid in advance. Sales are final and no refund or credit can be claimed from FlipNpik on payments made for the Subscription, even if the Merchant chooses a longer subscription term and wishes to change it later.

3.4. Renewal – All Subscriptions automatically renew upon expiration. FlipNpik reserves the right to change its pricing upon renewal of the Subscription by providing notice to the Merchant at least ten (10) days prior to the renewal date.

3.5. Cancellation – Merchant is responsible for cancelling any Subscription prior to its automatic renewal date by sending an email to sales@flipnpik-na.com, failing which the next payment due will be automatically processed by the payment method provided. No additional fees will be charged once the initial Subscription has expired if the Merchant proceeds to cancel its Subscription in a timely manner. Cancellation of payment will result in termination of the Merchant’s Subscription.

3.6. Account Closure – If the Merchant deletes their account or has not used their account for more than 3 years, their account, information and user content may be deleted by FlipNpik. However, the Merchant’s page remains the property of FlipNpik who may, at its discretion, retain or delete the page.

4. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

FlipNpik and other names, logos and icons found on the Application are the intellectual property of FlipNpik. No Subscription shall be construed as granting the Merchant any right to use FlipNpik’s intellectual property.

The Merchant may not modify, copy, reproduce, publish, transfer or sell any content of the Application without the written permission of FlipNpik.

The Merchant remains the owner of the intellectual property rights on the content he publishes on the Application. However, the Merchant grants FlipNpik a free, non-exclusive and perpetual license to use, publish, reproduce, distribute and promote such content, including the right to copy and display, in whole or in part, the content on the Application.

5. ACCOUNT AND PASSWORDS

The Merchant is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his username and password. FlipNpik cannot be held responsible for any unauthorized use of a Merchant’s account if the Merchant’s login information is lost. In case of loss of login information, the Merchant must contact FlipNpik by email as soon as possible in order to retrieve it. FlipNpik reserves the right to request any relevant information to confirm the identity of the Merchant.

FlipNpik reserves the right to withdraw the access rights and/or login details of a Merchant who contravenes these Terms and Conditions.

6. CERTIFICATION

Except as set forth in this section, FlipNpik makes no warranties, express or implied, by operation of law or otherwise, including, but not limited to, any warranties as to the results or impressions received by the Merchant under a Subscription.

Merchant agrees not to attempt to resell, assign or otherwise transfer to a third party the Subscription sold hereunder.

Merchant represents and warrants to FlipNpik that it is acquiring the Subscription strictly for its own business use and that the Subscription is not for resale in any form.

7. HYPERLINKS

FlipNpik authorizes the Merchant to establish a hyperlink to FlipNpik’s website, the Merchant’s page on the Application or the Application directly. In such a case, FlipNpik grants a free, limited, non-exclusive and non-transferable license to the Merchant to use FlipNpik’s intellectual property, solely for the purpose of creating such hyperlinks.

Specifically, Merchant agrees not to:

– Suggest that FlipNpik recommends, directly or indirectly, the Business, the Merchant or its products and services.
– Pretend to be an affiliate or other business relationship between the Merchant and FlipNpik.
– Misrepresent the relationship between the Merchant and FlipNpik, or the services offered by FlipNpik

FlipNpik reserves the right to terminate, at its sole discretion, the license to its intellectual property and/or the right to establish a hyperlink, in which case the Merchant shall promptly remove all such hyperlinks.

8. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY, CLAIMS AND INDEMNIFICATION

FlipNpik shall not be liable for any special, indirect or consequential damages for any breach of its obligations under this Agreement, including, but not limited to, loss of profits or revenue, business interruption or disruption of supply to a Merchant.

Furthermore, FlipNpik has no obligation of results as to the visibility and/or impressions offered to the Merchant, who is the only one responsible for feeding the page of his Business with the necessary content so that the Users are inclined to visit his page and share the content related to his Business.

FlipNpik reserves the right to allow Users to post content, reviews and ratings on the Business and/or the Merchant. FlipNpik shall not be responsible for any reviews posted on the Application. The Merchant agrees not to encourage any person to submit a false, illegitimate or misleading review.

9. PUBLICATIONS

The Merchant is solely responsible for the private or public content it shares on the Application. Merchant may not use the Application for any purpose other than that set forth in its Subscription or in a manner that exceeds the limitations set forth therein.

FlipNpik reserves the right to remove, at its sole discretion, any content deemed inappropriate or contrary to its policies, and cannot be held responsible for any damages resulting from the posting of content on the Application. Due to the quantity and speed of transmission of such content, FlipNpik cannot guarantee the removal of appropriate content and has only a right of review, not an obligation to moderate.

The Merchant agrees to hold FlipNpik harmless for any damage caused as a result of its publication of content on the Application.

10. CANCELLATION

FlipNpik may terminate a Subscription without delay by giving written notice to the Merchant upon the occurrence of any of the following events:

– If the Merchant commits any breach of any term of the Terms and Conditions; or
– If the Merchant is subject to any insolvency or bankruptcy proceedings, or if a liquidator or administrator is appointed for any part of its property, or if it is subject to similar proceedings under any foreign law.

11. TRANSFER

Merchant may not assign this Agreement without the prior written consent of FlipNpik. However, FlipNpik may assign the Agreement to any third party without the prior written consent of the Merchant. In the event of an assignment by FlipNpik, FlipNpik shall give simple written notice to the Merchant within a reasonable delay.

12. MODIFICATIONS AND DISSOCIABILITY

This contract constitutes the entire agreement between the parties and supersedes any other oral or written agreement made prior to its execution. Any additions or modifications to this agreement must be made in writing.

If any provision of the Agreement is held to be invalid or unenforceable, such provision shall, where possible, be so construed, limited or, if necessary, severed as to eliminate such invalidity or unenforceability, and all other provisions of the Agreement shall remain in full force and effect and shall continue to be binding upon the parties.

13. LAW AND ARBITRATION

The Agreement shall be construed and enforced in accordance with the applicable laws of the Province of Quebec. The parties shall meet and negotiate in good faith to resolve any dispute arising out of this Agreement. If the dispute cannot be resolved by good faith negotiation between the parties within a reasonable period of time, the dispute shall be finally resolved by arbitration to the exclusion of the courts of general jurisdiction. The arbitration shall take place in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, unless the parties agree otherwise. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is excluded, and no law enacting said Convention shall apply to this Agreement.

14. INFORMATION

If you have any questions about these Terms and Conditions, please contact FlipNpik using one of the following methods:

Geekco Technologies Inc.
T: 514 558-8752 | sales@flipnpik-na.com
2021, Geekco Technologies Inc.
Last update: June 2021

0
Close

Your cart

• Vous n'avez aucun signet.

Votre liste de souhaits : 0 annonces

Se connecter

Conditions Générales de Vente

CGV

Les conditions suivantes (ci-après les « Conditions générales de vente ») ainsi que les Termes et conditions d’utilisation et la Politique de confidentialité de Geekco Technologies inc. (ci-après « FlipNpik ») s’appliquent à tout abonnement commercial (ci-après l’« Abonnement ») que vous (ci-après le « Commerçant ») sélectionnez dans le cadre de votre utilisation de l’application FlipNpik (ci-après l’« Application »).

L’Application permet au Commerçant d’afficher son Commerce (ci-après le « Commerce »), ses produits et/ou ses services à des consommateurs locaux (ci-après les « Utilisateurs »).

1. CONSENTEMENT

En procédant à l’achat d’un Abonnement, le Commerçant accepte les présentes Conditions générales de vente et les modalités d’affichage de FlipNpik. Le Commerçant est responsable de consulter régulièrement les présentes Conditions générales de vente afin d’être informé des mises à jour ponctuelles apportées par FlipNpik.

2. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

2.1. Abonnement annuel – L’ensemble des Abonnements offerts par FlipNpik le sont sur une base annuelle, à l’exception des offres promotionnelles occasionnellement offertes par FlipNpik qui peuvent être offertes pour de plus courtes durées. La tarification indiquée et acceptée par le Commerçant lors de son adhésion est entièrement due à la date d’acceptation. FlipNpik se réserve le droit d’offrir au Commerçant une option de paiements mensuels de son abonnement. Toutefois, les modalités mensuelles de versements de l’Abonnement n’impactent pas l’exigibilité de l’ensemble de la tarification à la date d’acceptation.

2.2. Boîte à surprise – Tout Commerçant qui retient un Abonnement avec FlipNpik doit fournir un nombre prédéterminé d’offre promotionnelle à inclure dans la « Boîte à surprise » de l’Application. FlipNpik se réserve le droit de décider des conditions d’admissibilité de ces offres promotionnelles. Le Commerçant se doit d’honorer l’offre promotionnelle jusqu’à la date d’expiration convenue avec FlipNpik et indiquée sur l’offre, le tout sujet aux conditions spécifiques mentionnées à l’offre.

2.3. Escomptes – FlipNpik se réserve le droit d’offrir des rabais, gratuités ou autres escomptes au Commerçant, notamment pour celui qui inscrit plusieurs Commerces sur l’Application. Ces escomptes sont entièrement discrétionnaires et peuvent être retirées à tout moment, à l’entière discrétion de FlipNpik.

2.4. Période d’essai – Dans le cas où le Commerçant reçoit un droit d’accès avec une période d’essai initiale sans frais, la durée de cette période sera spécifiée au moment de l’inscription du Commerçant. FlipNpik peut mettre fin à la période d’essai à tout moment, sans préavis, à son entière discrétion, notamment si le Commerçant ne respecte pas l’une ou l’autre des présentes conditions.

2.5. Fonctionnalités de base – Tous les Abonnements, incluant la version gratuite de l’Application, comprennent les fonctionnalités de base suivante :

2.5.1. Une page profil du Commerçant offrant de la visibilité auprès d’Utilisateurs récompensés pour promouvoir les Commerces 2.5.2. Un accès pour chaque Utilisateur à une boite à surprise contenant des offres promotionnelles, notamment des offres promotionnelles du Commerçant, permettant d’attirer de nouveaux clients et de fidéliser la clientèle existante. 2.5.3. Un accès à tableau de bord contenant les statistiques importantes des Utilisateurs en lien avec le compte du Commerçant.

FlipNpik peut, à tout moment, sans préavis et à son entière discrétion, retirer des fonctionnalités de base, ou décider que l’une de ces fonctionnalités sera plutôt inclut à un Abonnement payant.

2.6. Fonctionnalités payantes – FlipNpik peut offrir, via des Abonnements payants, l’une ou l’autre des fonctionnalités suivantes, le tout tel que confirmé au moment de l’Abonnement :

2.6.1. Assistance du Commerçant pour réclamer la propriété de sa page sur l’Application 2.6.2. Réclamation périodique de contenu créé par la communauté sur la page du Commerçant 2.6.3. Mise à jour hebdomadaire des informations du Commerçant 2.6.4. Publications de photographies ou images sur la page du Commerce selon le nombre et la fréquence prévue à l’Abonnement 2.6.5. Assistance dans la création d’une offre unique et attrayante pour la boîte à surprise de l’Application 2.6.6. Suivi et optimisation de la performance de l’offre promotionnelle du Commerçant. 2.6.7. Promotion de l’offre promotionnelle et/ou du Commerce auprès des ambassadeurs et de la communauté de FlipNpik, via son écosystème, son site web et ses médias sociaux. 2.6.8. Création d’une page commerciale et apparition sur une carte interactive

3. CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT

3.1. Abonnements – Les services, les produits et les accès à l’Application sont offerts par FlipNpik sous forme d’abonnements pour la durée indiquée lors du paiement. Le Commerçant peut ajouter des compléments pendant une période d’abonnement, au prorata de la durée restante de l’abonnement en cours au moment où les compléments sont ajoutés.

3.2. Paiements – Le Commerçant autorise FlipNpik à traiter les paiements selon l’Abonnement et les compléments sélectionnés, aux tarifs alors en vigueur, y compris les frais supplémentaires tels que les taxes, les droits et/ou les frais de transaction. FlipNpik se réserve le droit de modifier ses tarifs sur préavis de trente (30) jours au Commerçant. Tout paiement récurrent ou ponctuel à FlipNpik pourra être offert via les méthodes de paiement alors acceptées par FlipNpik, laquelle se réserve le droit de modifier les options offertes sans préavis.

3.3. Remboursements – L’Abonnement est facturé et payé à l’avance. Les ventes sont définitives et aucun remboursement ou crédit ne peut être demandé à FlipNpik sur les paiements effectués pour l’Abonnement, même si le Commerçant choisit une durée d’abonnement plus longue et souhaite la modifier par la suite.

3.4. Renouvellement – Tous les Abonnements se renouvellent automatiquement à leur échéance. FlipNpik se réserve le droit de modifier sa tarification lors du renouvellement de l’Abonnement en transmettant un préavis au Commerçant au moins dix (10) jours avant la date de renouvellement.

3.5. Annulation – Le Commerçant est responsable de l’annulation de tout Abonnement avant sa date de renouvellement automatique par l’envoi d’un courriel à vente@flipnpik-na.com à défaut de quoi le prochain paiement dû sera automatiquement traité par le moyen de paiement fourni. Aucun frais supplémentaire ne seront facturés une fois l’Abonnement initial expiré si le Commerçant procède à l’annulation de son Abonnement dans les délais. L’annulation du paiement entraînera la résiliation de l’Abonnement du Commerçant.

3.6. Fermeture du compte – Si le Commerçant supprime son compte ou n’a pas utilisé son compte depuis plus de 3 ans, son compte, ses renseignements et son contenu d’utilisateur peuvent être supprimés par FlipNpik. Toutefois, la page du Commerce demeure la propriété de FlipNpik qui peut, à sa discrétion, conserver ou supprimer la page.

4. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

FlipNpik et les autres noms, logos et icônes qui se trouvent sur l’Application sont la propriété intellectuelle de FlipNpik. Aucun Abonnement ne doit être interprété comme accordant au Commerçant un droit de faire usage de la propriété intellectuelle de FlipNpik.

Le Commerçant ne peut modifier, copier, reproduire, publier, transférer ou vendre tout contenu de l’Application sans l’autorisation écrite de FlipNpik.

Le Commerçant demeure propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le contenu publié sur l’Application. Le Commerçant accorde toutefois une licence d’utilisation gratuite, non-exclusive et perpétuelle à FlipNpik sur ce contenu à des fins d’utilisation, de publication, de reproduction, de diffusion et de promotion, incluant le droit de copier et d’afficher, en tout ou en partie, le contenu sur l’Application.

5. COMPTE ET MOTS DE PASSE

Le Commerçant est responsable du maintien de la confidentialité de son nom d’utilisateur et de son mot de passe. FlipNpik ne peut être tenue responsable d’un usage non autorisé du compte d’un Commerçant en cas de perte de ses identifiants. En cas de perte de ses identifiants, le Commerçant doit communiquer avec FlipNpik par courriel dans les meilleurs délais afin de les récupérer. FlipNpik se réserve le droit de demander toute information pertinente afin de confirmer l’identité du Commerçant.

FlipNpik se réserve le droit de retirer les droits d’accès et/ou les identifiants d’un Commerçant qui contrevient aux présentes Conditions générales de vente.

6. ATTESTATION

Sauf en vertu de ce qui est indiqué dans la présente section, FlipNpik ne fournit aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, par application d’une loi ou autrement, y compris, mais non de façon limitative toute garantie quant aux résultats ou aux impressions reçus par le Commerçant dans le cadre d’un Abonnement.

Le Commerçant s’engage à ne pas tenter de revendre, céder ou autrement transférer à une tierce partie l’Abonnement vendu aux termes du présent contrat.

Le Commerçant représente et garantit à FlipNpik qu’il acquiert l’Abonnement strictement pour sa propre utilisation par son entreprise et que l’Abonnement n’est pas destiné à la revente, sous quelque forme que ce soit.

7. HYPERLIENS

FlipNpik autorise le Commerçant à établir un hyperlien vers le site web de FlipNpik, la page du Commerce sur l’Application ou l’application directement. Dans un tel cas, FlipNpik accorde une licence gratuite limitée, non exclusive et incessible qui autorise le Commerçant à utiliser la propriété intellectuelle de FlipNpik, pour le cadre exclusif de la création de ces hyperliens.

Plus spécifiquement, le Commerçant s’engage à ne pas :

– Laisser croire que FlipNpik recommande, directement ou indirectement, le Commerce, le Commerçant ou ses produits et services. – Prétendre à une affiliation ou autre relation d’affaires entre le Commerçant et FlipNpik. – Présenter faussement la relation entre le Commerçant et FlipNpik, ou les services offerts par FlipNpik

FlipNpik se réserve le droit de résilier, à son entière discrétion, la licence sur sa propriété intellectuelle et/ou le droit d’établir un hyperlien, auquel cas le Commerçant devra supprimer sans délais tous les hyperliens créés.

8. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ, RÉCLAMATIONS ET INDEMNISATION

FlipNpik n’est pas responsable de tout dommage particulier, indirect ou consécutif à tout manquement à ses obligations en vertu du présent contrat, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter aux pertes de profits ou de revenus, l’interruption des affaires ou rupture d’approvisionnement d’un Commerçant.

De plus, FlipNpik n’a aucune obligation de résultats quant à la visibilité et/ou aux impressions offertes au Commerçant, qui est le seul responsable d’alimenter la page de son Commerce avec le contenu nécessaire afin que les Utilisateurs soient portés à visiter sa page et partager le contenu relié à son Commerce.

FlipNpik se réserve le droit de permettre aux Utilisateurs de publier du contenu, des avis et des évaluations sur le Commerce et/ou le Commerçant. FlipNpik ne peut être tenue responsable des avis publiés sur l’Application. Le Commerçant s’engage à ne pas inciter quelque personne que ce soit à soumettre un avis faux, illégitime ou trompeur.

9. PUBLICATIONS

Le Commerçant est le seul responsable du contenu privé ou public qu’il partage sur l’Application. Le Commerçant ne peut utiliser l’Application à des fins autres que celles prévues à son Abonnement ou d’une manière qui dépasse les limites qui y sont prévues.

FlipNpik se réserve le droit de supprimer, à son entière discrétion, tout contenu jugé inapproprié ou contraire à ses politiques, et ne peux être tenue responsable de tout dommage résultant de la publication de contenu sur l’Application. Considérant la quantité et la vitesse de transmission de ce contenu, FlipNpik ne peut garantir le retrait de contenu approprié et n’a à cet égard qu’un droit de regard, et non une obligation de modérateur.

Le Commerçant s’engage à tenir indemne FlipNpik de tout dommage causé à la suite de sa publication de contenu sur l’Application.

10. ANNULATION

FlipNpik peut mettre fin à un Abonnement sans délai en donnant un avis écrit au Commerçant lors de la survenance des événements suivants :

– Si le Commerçant commet toute violation à l’égard de toute condition des Conditions générales de vente; ou – Si le Commerçant est soumis à toute procédure d’insolvabilité ou faillite, ou si un liquidateur ou administrateur est assigné pour toute partie de ses biens, ou s’il fait l’objet d’une procédure similaire en vertu de toute loi étrangère.

11. CESSION

Le Commerçant ne peut pas céder le présent contrat sans le consentement écrit préalable de FlipNpik. Cependant, FlipNpik peut céder le contrat en faveur de toute tierce personne, sans avoir obtenu le consentement écrit préalable du Commerçant. Advenant une cession par FlipNpik, ce dernier s’engage à donner un simple avis écrit à le Commerçant dans un délai raisonnable.

12. MODIFICATIONS ET DISSOCIABILITÉ

Le présent contrat constitue la totalité et intégralité de l’entente intervenue entre les parties et a préséance sur toute autre entente verbale ou écrite intervenue avant sa signature. Tout ajout ou modification au présent contrat doivent être faits par écrit.

Si l’une des dispositions du contrat est considérée invalide ou inexécutoire, cette disposition doit, lorsque possible, s’interpréter, être limitée ou, si nécessaire, divisée de façon à éliminer une telle invalidité ou inexécutabilité; le cas échéant, toutes les autres dispositions du contrat demeurent en vigueur et continuent de lier les parties.

13. LOI ET ARBITRAGE

Le Contrat s’interprète et s’exécute conformément aux lois applicables de la province de Québec. Les parties doivent se rencontrer et négocier de bonne foi dans le but de résoudre tout différend issu du présent contrat. Si le différend ne peut être résolu par la voie d’une négociation de bonne foi entre les parties à l’intérieur d’un délai raisonnable, le différend doit être résolu de façon définitive par la voie d’un arbitrage à l’exclusion des tribunaux de droit commun. L’arbitrage doit se dérouler à Montréal, Québec, Canada, à moins que les parties en décident autrement. Nonobstant les dispositions précédentes, la Convention des Nations unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises est exclue et aucune loi promulguant ladite convention ne s’applique au présent contrat.

14. RENSEIGNEMENTS

Pour toute questions concernant ces Conditions générales de vente, veuillez contacter FlipNpik en utilisant l’une des méthodes suivantes :

Geekco Technologies inc. T : 514 558-8752 | vente@flipnpik-na.com © 2021, Geekco Technologies inc. Dernière mise à jour : Juin 2021

0
Fermer

Votre panier